My RAL Starter KIT- First Swags from Mozilla

Hey all,

Today [25-09-2015] Received my RAL Starter Kit from Mozilla through FedEx.

This is my First Swag pack from Mozilla.

I haven’t received any Swags from Mozilla till then.

I expected a Shirt and stickers. But when I opened the box. I was awestruck.

There were lotsss and lots of goodies in it.

1 Firefox T-Shirt

2 Sipper Water Bottle

5 Coolers

5 pen drives of 1GB

30 pens

20 pocket Diary

Thank you TJ Lee- Community Manager FSA and Mozilla for showing so much of love.

So guys., give your fullest support and dedication to Mozilla., And Mozilla will recognize you and reward.

IMG_20150925_212806 WP_20150925_003 WP_20150926_003

Leave a Reply

